Massachusetts State Senator Anne M. Gobi
HomeWhat's NewDistrictMeet AnnePhotosHelpful LinksContact UsNewsletter

To stay up on all the latest events and work in the legislature 

State House  Room 513  Boston, MA   02133  617-722-1540
Welcome to the Office of State Senator Anne M. Gobi



Office of Senator Anne Gobi October Office Hours

Lucas McDiarmid, aide to Senator Anne Gobi (D-Spencer), will be holding office hours throughout the district during the month of October. Constituents and town officials are invited to meet to express any concerns, ideas and issues they have. Attendants should RSVP to Lucas at Lucas.McDiarmid@MASenate.gov. Town attendance is not restricted to residents of those towns.




Tuesday Oct. 01
10:00AM-11AM – Warren Senior Center
11:30AM-12:30PM Brimfield Senior Center
1:00PM-2:00PM – Wales Senior Center

Wednesday Oct. 02
11:00AM-12:00PM - West Brookfield Senior Center
12:30PM-1:30PM – New Braintree Town Hall
2:00PM-3:00PM – Brookfield Town Hall
6:00PM-7:00PM – Ashby Town Hall

Monday Oct. 07
11:45AM-12:45PM – Barre Senior Center
2:00PM-3:00PM – Hubbardston Town Offices
3:30PM-4:30PM – Ashburnham Town Hall

Tuesday Oct. 08
10:30AM-11:30AM - Sturbridge Senior Center
12:00PM-1:00PM - Rutland Senior Center

Wednesday Oct. 09
9:30Am-10:30AM - Oakham Senior Center
11:00AM-12:00PM – North Brookfield Senior Center
1:00PM-2:00PM – Holland Town Hall

Tuesday Oct. 15
10:00AM-11:00AM – Ware Senior Center
11:30AM-12:30PM – Hardwick Town Hall

Wednesday Oct. 16
12:00pm-1:00pm – Palmer Senior Center

Monday Oct. 21
4:00PM-5:00PM – Winchendon Town hall

Tuesday Oct. 22
11:30AM-12:30PM – Athol Senior Center

Monday Oct. 28
11:30AM-12:30PM – Charlton Senior Center
2:00PM-3:00PM – Monson Town Hall

Tuesday Oct. 29
11:00AM-12:00PM Templeton Town Hall
1:30PM-2:30PM – Petersham Town Offices
3:00PM-4:00PM Phillipston Town Hall

Wednesday Oct. 30
10:30AM-11:30AM – Paxton Senior Center
12:00PM-1:00PM – Spencer Howe Village
1:30PM-2:30PM – East Brookfield Municipal Offices


Serving... Ashburnham, Ashby, Athol, Barre, Brimfield, Brookfield, Charlton, East Brookfield, Hardwick, Holland, Hubbardston, Monson, New Braintree
North Brookfield, Oakham, Palmer, Paxton, Petersham, Phillipston, Rutland, Spencer, Sturbridge, Templeton, Wales, Ware, Warren, West Brookfield  and Winchendon
Sign Up for Email Updates